Loan Originator Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Originators by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #504506

    David B. Boehling
    Senior Vice President / Private Banking

    3360 Pine Ridge Road
    Naples, FL 34109

    Office: 239-403-7900


    Fax: 239-403-7344

    Email: david.boehling@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #683268

    Nick Callison
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    4729 SW 9th
    Des Moines, IA 50315

    Cell Phone: 515-238-3312


    Fax: 515-645-9645

    Email: nick.callison@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1206542

    Brad Cheyne
    Assistant Vice President / Community Banking

    635 1st Street
    Webster City, IA 50595

    Office: 515-832-5912


    Fax: 515-832-1708

    Email: brad.cheyne@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488049

    Tracy Frette
    Senior Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

    2425 N Ankeny Blvd
    Ankeny, IA 50023

    Office: 515-224-8762
    Cell Phone: 515-238-5779

    Fax: 515-645-9644

    Email: tracy.frette@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488050

    Katina Gass
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    8825 Northpark Court
    Johnston, IA 50131

    Office: 515-224-3065
    Cell Phone: 515-490-9879

    Fax: 515-645-9647

    Email: katina.gass@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488052

    Wendy Jackson
    Vice President / Community Banking | Mortgage Loan Originator

    1380 Hamilton Boulevard
    Sioux City, IA 51103

    Office: 712-202-9074
    Cell Phone: 712-898-1042

    Fax: 712-202-9090

    Email: wendy.jackson@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488062

    Becky Meyer
    Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

    2010 N Ankeny Blvd
    Ankeny, IA 50023

    Cell Phone: 515-710-7399


    Fax: 515-965-9538

    Email: becky.meyer@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1456170

    Jessica Moeller
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    45 North Warrior Lane
    Waukee, IA 50263

    Office: 515-987-6001
    Cell Phone: 515-418-7667

    Fax: 515-987-6006

    Email: jessica.moeller@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488066

    Jon Ollendick
    Executive Vice President / Retail Banking

    12333 University Ave.
    Clive, IA 50325

    Office: 515-440-6902


    Fax: 515-440-6999

    Email: jon.ollendick@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488069

    Rex Rohrssen
    Senior Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

    1530 S Duff Avenue
    Ames, IA 50010

    Office: 515-956-2431
    Cell Phone: 515-203-6181

    Fax: 515-956-3160

    Email: rex.rohrssen@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #521202

    Matt Sailer
    Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originator

    12333 University Avenue
    Clive, IA 50325

    Office: 515-440-6975
    Cell Phone: 515-669-2976

    Fax: 515-440-6999

    Email: matt.sailer@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #879514

    Sue Sergeant
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    1207 Central Avenue
    Fort Dodge, IA 50501

    Office: 515-955-0620
    Cell Phone: 515-570-5466

    Fax: 515-955-0631

    Email: sue.sergeant@1934.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me